2024 KJGA Schedule

(NOTE: We will update any schedule changes on this page only.  Please bookmark and check back.)
Tee Times for all tournament groups should appear about 2-3 days before each event.

Not seeing a tee time link?  Hold the Control button while hitting ‘refresh’ to force the newest page to load

Register for events here (registration for an event closes 5 days prior)

2024 KJGA Printable Calendar

KJGA Code of Conduct

2024 KJGA Father-Son / Parent-Child

 

12 & Under Tournament Group

12U Rules

Rules_12U_ 2-day_championship

 

2023 Schedule (For reference)

Group Day Date Location Tee Times/Results
12U Friday 14-Jun Red Arrow Register
12U Monday 24-Jun Olde Mill Register
12U Friday 28-Jun Grand Prairie Register
12U Wednesday 10-Jul Shamrock Hills Register
12U Thursday 11-Jul Pin High GC Register
12U Thursday 18-Jul Hickory Ridge Register
12U Monday 22-Jul Eastern Hills West Register
12U Monday 29-Jul Kalamazoo CC Register
The Ted Little Junior Golf Championship
12U Thursday 1-Aug Grand Prairie 2-day
12U Friday 2-Aug Eastern Hills Championship

 

13-15 Tournament Group

13-15 Rules

Rules_13-15_2-day_Championship

 

Group Day Date Location Tee Times/Results
13-15 Wednesday 19-Jun Pine View Register
13-15 Thursday 20-Jun States Register
13-15 Monday 24-Jun Olde Mill Register
13-15 Thursday 27-Jun The Lynx Register
13-15 Monday 1-Jul Crestview Register
13-15 Wednesday 10-Jul Shamrock Hills Register
13-15 Monday 22-Jul Eastern Hills Register
13-15 Wednesday 24-Jul Lake Cora Hills Register
13-15 Thursday 25-Jul Hickory Ridge Register
The Ted Little Junior Golf Championship
13-15 Thursday 1-Aug Milham Park 2-day
13-15 Friday 2-Aug Eastern Hills Championship

 

16-18 Tournament Group

16-18 Rules

Rules_16-18_2-day_Championship

 

Group Day Date Location Tee Times/Results
16-18 Thursday 27-Jun The Lynx Register
16-18 Tuesday 2-Jul Olde Mill Register
16-18 Tuesday 9-Jul Gull Lake View West Register
16-18 Wednesday 10-Jul Shamrock Hills Register
16-18 Friday 12-Jul Legacy @ Hastings Register
16-18 Wednesday 17-Jul Lake Doster Register
16-18 Friday 19-Jul The Prairies Register
16-18 Friday 26-Jul Ridgeview Register
The Ted Little Junior Golf Championship
16-18 Thursday 1-Aug Milham Park 2-day
16-18 Friday 2-Aug Eastern Hills Championship