2021 KJGA Schedule

(NOTE: We will update any schedule changes on this page only.  Please bookmark and check back.)
Tee Times for all tournament groups should appear about 3-5 days before each event.

Not seeing a tee time link?  Hold the button while hitting ‘refresh’ to force the newest page to load

Register for events here (registration for an event closes 5 days prior)

KJGA 2021 Printable Tournament Schedule

KJGA Code of Conduct

 

Father-Son / Parent-Child Registration

 

12 & Under Tournament Group

Age Group Rules

Group Day Date Location Tee Times/Results
12T Fri 24-Jun Red Arrow Results
12T Fri 25-Jun
16-Jun
27-Jul
Grand Prairie
(Rescheduled)
(Rescheduled)
Results
12T Wed 7-Jul Olde Mill Results
12T Thu 8-Jul Shamrock Hills Results
12T Mon 19-Jul Eastern Hills West Results
12T Thu 22-Jul Hickory Ridge Results
12T Thu 29-Jul Pin High GC Tee Times
12T Mon 2-Aug Kalamazoo CC Register
12T Fri 6-Aug Grand Prairie Register

 

13-15 Tournament Group

Age Group Rules

Group Day Date Location Tee Times/Results
13-15 Thu 17-Jun States Results
13-15 Wed 23-Jun Pine View Results
13-15 Thu 1-Jul The Lynx Results
13-15 Thu 8-Jul Shamrock Hills Results
13-15 Mon 12-Jul Crestview Results
13-15 Wed 14-Jul Hickory Ridge Results
13-15 Mon 19-Jul Eastern Hills Results
13-15 Mon 26-Jul Olde Mill Results
13-15 Wed 28-Jul Lake Cora Hills Results

 

16-18 Tournament Group

Age Group Rules

Group Day Date Location Tee Times/Results
16-18 Mon 21-Jun Olde Mill Results
16-18 Wed 30-Jun Gull Lake View West Results
16-18 Thu 1-Jul The Lynx Results
16-18 Fri 9-Jul The Prairies Results
16-18 Fri 16-Jul The Legacy (Hastings) Results
16-18 Wed 21-Jul Lake Doster Results
16-18 Fri 30-Jul Ridgeview Tee Times
16-18 Wed 4-Aug Eastern Hills Register
16-18 Thu 5-Aug Milham Park Register